#dublexpenthouseroom#beyoğludesignhotel #beyogluhotels

Faik Pasha

WELCOME TO OUR HOTEL

The Elegance of the Past
The Comfort of Today

Wenn man hinter den relativ neuen Gebäuden von Taksim und Cihangir bergab geht, erreicht man Çukurcuma und stellt fest, dass sich die Atmosphäre von modern zu historisch gewandelt hat. Beyoğlu war die erste städtische Organisation des Osmanischen Reiches, die 1857 im westlichen Sinne gegründet wurde.

In der Faik-Pascha-Straße lebten Muslime, Armenier, Griechen und Juden, allesamt Untertanen des Osmanischen Reiches, zusammen. Ostern, Feiertage, Weihnachten und heilige Tage wurden gemeinsam gefeiert, Kinder spielten gemeinsam auf der Straße, und die Damen des Hauses saßen an heißen Sommertagen vor den Türen und unterhielten sich.

Ich denke, es wäre richtig, diese Kultur “Alt-Istanbul-Kultur” zu nennen.

Mit der Abwanderung von Stadtteilen wie Tophane und Tarlabaşı aus Ostanatolien und der Abwanderung unserer griechischen und armenischen Bürger nach Griechenland und in andere westliche Länder infolge der Ereignisse vom 6. und 7. September 1955 und 1964 haben sich die demografische Struktur und die Lebenskultur der Stadt stark verändert.

Das Projekt, das Faik Pasha Istanbul Boutique Hotel zu gründen, zu gestalten und einzurichten, gehört seiner Besitzerin. Meral Kalav Demir ist Juristin von Beruf und ihre Liebe zu den historischen Vierteln der Stadt, die Erhaltung der ursprünglichen Strukturen dieser Viertel und insbesondere Beyoğlu und Çukurcuma ist der Grund für dieses Projekt. Während Ihres Aufenthalts im Faik Pasha Istanbul Boutique Hotel and Café werden Sie die gemütliche häusliche Umgebung und die türkische Gastfreundschaft erleben.

Die ursprüngliche Struktur unserer historischen Gebäude in der Faik-Pascha-Straße ist erhalten geblieben, und bei der Restaurierung und Planung des Projekts wurden die Bautechniken der damaligen Zeit verwendet.

Jahrhundert für italienische und griechische Eigentümer im Jugendstil erbaut wurden, sind die Decken und Böden der Räume in diesen Gebäuden aus Holz. Die Möbel wurden von Antiquitätenhändlern in drei Jahren gesammelt, unter Berücksichtigung der alten Leben der Zeit und die Bewohner unserer Straße.

Mit handgefertigten Teppichen, Parkettböden und 500 Ölgemälden aus der Zeit ist das Faik Pasha Suites-Apartments wirklich ein  Istanbuler Boutique-Hotel.

Alles was Sie brauchen

Zahlreiche Dienstleistungen sorgen für Ihre Entspannung und Ihren Komfort.

Restaurant & Cafe

Faik Pasha Hotel offers a restaurant full of local delicacies and a peaceful cafe

Frühstück

Start your day with a rich and pleasant breakfast at Faik Pasha Hotel.

Tagungsraum

Das Faik Pasha Hotel bietet einen modernen Tagungsraum für Ihre Geschäftstreffen.

Türkisches Hammam & Spa

Faik Pasha Hotel offers a relaxing hammam and spa experience. Relax and find freshness.

*Sie können die Zimmerdetails einsehen. 

reservations@faikpashahotels.com

Spezielle Direktbuchungsrabatte von der Rezeption

Genießen Sie ein luxuriöses Erlebnis

Alles, was Sie brauchen.

Book Your Stay
Guests 1
Ages 18+
Ages 4 - 18

Beyogludizaynotel, cukurcumaotel, beyogluhotels, istanbuldizaynhotels, istanbulsmallhotels, küçükotellertürkiye, smallhotelstürkiye, beyogluhistoricalhotel, beyogluhistoricalbuildings, beyogluarthotel, beyogludesinghotels

Faik Pasha

Beyogludizaynotel, cukurcumaotel, beyogluhotels, istanbuldizaynhotels, istanbulsmallhotels, küçükotellertürkiye, smallhotelstürkiye, beyogluhistoricalhotel, beyogluhistoricalbuildings, beyogluarthotel, beyogludesinghotels

WELCOME TO OUR HOTEL

The Elegance of the Past
The Comfort of Today

Walking downhill behind the relatively new buildings of Taksim and Cihangir, you reach Çukurcuma and realize that the atmosphere has changed from modern to historic. Beyoğlu was the first municipal organization of the Ottoman Empire, established in the western sense in 1857.

Muslims, Armenians, Greeks, and Jews, all subjects of the Ottoman Empire, lived together on Faik Pasha Street. Easters, holidays, Christmas, and holy days were celebrated all together. In those days, children played together in the streets, and the ladies of the houses would sit in front of the doors and chat on hot summer days.

I think it would be correct to call this culture “Old Istanbul Culture”.

The demographic structure and culture of life underwent a serious change with the migration of the city’s neighborhoods such as Tophane and Tarlabaşı from Eastern Anatolia and the migration of Turkey’s Greek citizens to Greece countries due to the events of September 6-7, 1955, and 1964.

The project of establishing, designing, and decorating Faik Pasha Istanbul Boutique Hotel belongs to its owner. Meral Kalav Demir is a lawyer by profession, and her love for the historical areas of the city, the preservation of the original structures of these areas, and especially Beyoğlu and Çukurcuma is the reason for this project. During your stay at Faik Pasha Istanbul Boutique Hotel and Café, you will experience the cozy home environment and Turkish Hospitality.

The original structure of our historical buildings on Faik Pasha Street has been preserved, and the construction techniques of that period have been used during the restoration construction and project design phase.

Built in the 18th century for Italian and Greek owners according to the Art Nouveau Art movement, the ceilings and floors of the rooms in these buildings are wooden. The furniture was collected from antique dealers in three years, taking into account the old lives of the period and the residents of our street.

With handcrafted carpets, parquet floors, and 500 oil paintings of period paintings, Faik Pasha Suites-Apartments is truly an Istanbul Boutique Hotel.

Everything You Need in a Design Hotel

Numerous services to ensure your relaxation and comfort..

Restaurant & Cafe

Faik Pasha Hotel offers a restaurant full of local delicacies and a peaceful cafe

istanbulhotels/beyogluhotels/designhotelsbeyoglu istanbulhotels/beyogluhotels/designhotelsbeyoglu
Breakfast

Start your day with a rich and pleasant breakfast at Faik Pasha Hotel.

istanbulhotels/beyogluhotels/designhotelsbeyoglu
Meeting Room

Faik Pasha Hotel offers a modern meeting room for your business meetings.

hammam istanbulhotels/beyogluhotels/designhotelsbeyoglu
Turkish Hammam & Spa

Faik Pasha Hotel offers a relaxing hammam and spa experience. Relax and find freshness.

Beyogludizaynotel, cukurcumaotel, beyogluhotels, istanbuldizaynhotels, istanbulsmallhotels, küçükotellertürkiye, smallhotelstürkiye, beyogluhistoricalhotel, beyogluhistoricalbuildings, beyogluarthotel, beyogludesinghotels

*You can view the room details.

reservations@faikpashahotels.com

Special Direct Reservation Discounts from the Reception

Enjoy the Luxurious Experience in Faik Pasha Design Hotels

Everything you need.

Book Your Stay
Guests 1
Ages 18+
Ages 4 - 18